top of page
1626713315.png

The Divine Witches duology is a YA Paranormal/Urban Fantasy that may appeal to fans of Sarra Cannon's, The Shadow Demon Saga, Kim Chance's, Keeper,

J. Elle's Wings of Ebony, and Libba Bray's, The Diviners.

For Readers

When you sign up, you'll get access to:

- 6 FREE Chapters of Book 1

- Behind the Scenes Guides

- Flash Ficiton Story

- Pinterest Boards

& More!

newsletter

Don't miss out on exclusive book info sent straight to your inbox!

med_res.jpg

For writers

When you sign up, you'll get access to:

- Planning A Series Workbock

- Free Templates

- Tips on Using Notion

& More!

J.J. Otis is the Paranormal author of The Divine Witches Duology

To find out more about J.J., please click the button below.

Be the first to hear about book exclusives by signing up for J.J.'s monthly Newsletter 

Current Work In Progress

Order of the Shadows

To solve her sister’s murder, a visually impaired college student must dive into the world of supernatural secret society and protect an ancient artifact that could unleash the end of the world.

PS Aesthetic (4).png
bottom of page