Author J.J. Otis

Writer | Book Dragon | Day Dreamer

Logo Color_High Res.png
1626709444.png

NOW AVAILABLE

The Destined Divines is the first book in a YA Paranormal Fantasy duology that may appeal to fans of Sarra Cannon's, The Shadow Demon Sage, Kim Chances, Keeper,

and Libba Bray's, The Diviners.

Welcome

J.J. Otis is the YA Fantasy author of

The Destined Divines

To find out more about J.J., please visit her About J.J. & Writing Journey pages.

Be the first to hear about upcoming books and projects by signing up for J.J.'s monthly Newsletter below. 

  

Untitled design (3).png

GET INSIDE INFO ON MY BOOKS & MORE!

Sign up now to get access to FREE templates & more!
high_res (5).jpg

Get free templates and more!

high_res (3).jpg

Check out all of my book projects I'm working on.

high_res (10).jpg

Get sneak peeks, aesthetics, access to Pinterest boards and more!

Connect with J.J. on Instagram