top of page
J. J. Otis (5).png

J.J. Otis is aYA Paranormal Fantasy author of The Divine Witches Duology

To find out more about J.J., please visit her About J.J. & Writing Journey pages.

Be the first to hear about upcoming books and projects by signing up for J.J.'s monthly Newsletter below.  

NOW AVAILABLE

The Destined Divines is the first book in a YA Paranormal Fantasy duology that may appeal to fans of Sarra Cannon's, The Shadow Demon Sage, Kim Chances, Keeper,

and Libba Bray's, The Diviners.

Untitled design (2).png

COMING SOON!

Books two of Divines Witches duology will release in the spring of 2023.

Be the first to see the cover & more when you're subscribed to J.J.'s newsletter.

newsletter

For Readers

When you sign up, you'll get access to:

- Behind the Scenes Guide

- Flash Ficiton Story

- Pinterestt Boards

& More!

Don't miss out on Book exclusives sent straight to your inbox!

high_res (3).jpg

For writers

When you sign up, you'll get access to:

- Free Templates

- Tips on Using Notion

- Tips on Using Trello

& More!

bottom of page