Author J.J. Otis

Writer | Book Dragon | Day Dreamer

Logo Color_High Res.png

Releasing October 12, 2021

The Destined Divines is the first book in a YA Paranormal duology that may appeal to fans of Sarra Cannon's, The Shadow Demon Sage, Kim Chances, Keeper, and Libba Bray's, The Diviners.

The Destined Divines

Untitled design (8).png

J.J. Otis is an author of a non-fiction book on Aniridia Syndrome. She plans to self-publish her debut novel  (a YA supernatural/paranormal) in 2021. 

To find out more about J.J., please visit her About J.J. & Writing Journey pages.

Be the first to hear about upcoming books and projects by signing up for J.J.'s monthly Newsletter below. 

  

GET INSIDE INFO ON MY BOOKS & MORE!

Sign up now to get access to my Exclusive Project and a book mapping (plotting tool) template.

Connect with J.J. on Instagram

thumbnail_IMG_6489.jpg

Get free templates and more!

thumbnail_533FA194-7722-4992-9119-7DA7B9

Check out all of my book projects I'm working on.

thumbnail_IMG_6488.jpg

Get sneak peeks, aesthetics, access to Pinterest boards and more!