Author J.J. Otis

Young Adult Fantasy Author

Logo Color_High Res.png
1626709444.png

NOW AVAILABLE

The Destined Divines is the first book in a YA Paranormal Fantasy duology that may appeal to fans of Sarra Cannon's, The Shadow Demon Sage, Kim Chances, Keeper,

and Libba Bray's, The Diviners.

Title b&w.png

Welcome

J.J. Otis is the YA Fantasy author of

The Destined Divines

To find out more about J.J., please visit her About J.J. & Writing Journey pages.

Be the first to hear about upcoming books and projects by signing up for J.J.'s monthly Newsletter below. 

  

Untitled design (3).png

GET INSIDE INFO ON MY BOOKS & MORE!

Sign up now to get access to FREE templates & more!
high_res (5).jpg

Get free templates and more!

high_res (3).jpg

Check out all of my book projects I'm working on.

high_res (10).jpg

Get sneak peeks, aesthetics, access to Pinterest boards and more!

Connect with J.J. on Instagram