Book Blurb

Riddled with anxiety and guilt, all seventeen-year-old Meg wants is to forget her grief-filled past and ace her coveted dance audition. All goes according to plan until a startling vision of a phantom attacking a bloodied stranger causes her to collapse during a crucial move. Injured and disappointed, Meg tries to convince herself that it was just a hallucination brought on by a seizure.

 

But when Meg attends a new school and meets the boy she saw in the vision, she isn’t sure what to believe anymore. And that’s only the beginning of bizarre things happening in Meg’s life: the phantom from the vision and a desolate city with crystal towers haunt her nightmares, a hidden room in a historic manor reveals dark secrets, and the spirit of a young woman warns Meg of horror to come.

Except, the horror strikes sooner than expected, and Meg realizes she’s entangled in something far beyond her comprehension. As Meg struggles to tie these strange events together, she must overcome her inner demons of anxiety and self-doubt before the phantom of her nightmares destroys her and all she holds dear.

The Destined Divines is the first book in the Divine Witches duology. Full of twists and turns, unique magic, a touch of romance, and endearingly flawed characters, this YA Paranormal Fantasy is perfect for fans of Sarra Cannon’s, The Shadow Demons Saga, Libba Bray’s, The Diviners,

and Kim Chance’s, Keeper.

Delia Jones

Untitled design (9).png
Untitled design (10).png
Untitled design (11).png
Untitled design (15).png
Untitled design (13).png
Untitled design (16).png
Untitled design (12).png
Untitled design (14).png

Meg Daly

Landen Reed

Gage Moore

Jade Evans

Jacen Blackwell

Wynne Hughes

Tommy Williams

ROTS_A2.jpg

Book
Bonuses

To see the dream cast, about the characters, a fun crystals test, and more go to the Members' page.

*** DISCLAIMER: ***

All images used in the above aesthetic are not my own.

They are inspirational images only I found on Pinterest, so they are the property of their respective owners. Click on each image to view the artists & mPinterest Inspiration board for more inspiration images

If you are one of these artists and want your artwork removed, please email me.